House Writing Competition

Over the summer, the boys were given the opportunity to write a story or poem to enter into the House Writing Competition. There were a record number of entries which were of a very high standard. Special mention to Alexander Senny (Year 5) for his beautiful butterfly illustrations and Jago Young (Year 5) for his recreation of the picture prompt in a box. The overall winners were Nelson House and the individual winners were:

Year 3: Aneesh Agrawal (Nelson)

Year 4: Max Snead (Nelson)

Year 5: Alexander Woodford (Grenville)

Year 6: Josh Jacobs (Drake)

Year 7: Oliver Hussey (Nelson)

Year 8: Max Moore (Raleigh)