Year 3 Model Pyramid Competition

The winners of the annual Year 3 Model Pyramid competition were announced in Assembly this morning by Mr Doble and Mr Smart, Head of History. There was a fantastic selection of models made from card, paper, plastic, Lego, sugar cubes, marbles and cardboard which have been on display in the New Block corridor this month.

Mr Smart said, ‘The standard was excellent and it was a very hard decision to choose the winners. Well done to all of the boys who entered.’

Overall winner: Annesh Agrawal

Class winners:
Charlie Baenziger
Jack Wright
George Russell
Joshua Brown

Runners up:
Yigit Pazarceviren
Andy Yang
Barney Mitchell
Pip Mitchell
Ben Mudry
Max Bareham
Simon Morris
Manny Diri