Staff List

Headmaster

Mr K Doble - BA, PDM, PGCE, FRSA
Headmaster
kdoble@shstrust.net

Senior Leadership Team

Mr C. Francis - B HUM (Hons), PGCE
Second Master
History, Reading, Design & Technology
cfrancis@shstrust.net
Mrs L. Macallister - BA (Hons), HDE (PGCE), FRSA
Deputy Head - Academic
English
lmacallister@shstrust.net
Mrs J. McKeown - FD Childhood Studies, STA Cert
Designated Safeguarding Lead, Head of Theology, Philosophy and Religion, Head of SMSC & PSHE
Computing, Coding and Robotics
jmckeown@shstrust.net
Mr T. Eaves - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Pastoral Care
Games, Geography
teaves@shstrust.net
Mrs J. Hand - BA (Hons)
Director of Communications & Compliance, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
jhand@shstrust.net

Senior Management

Dr J Brumwell - Doctor of Business Administration, Master of Business Administration, CIPD (MCIPD)
Head of Trust Human Resources
jbrumwell@shstrust.net
Mr P Dart - B COMM, FCMA, CGMA, FCIS, FIB
Director of Finance & Resources
pdart@shstrust.net
Mr B Davison - BA (Hons), QTS
Director of Sport & Co-Curricular
Games, Design & Technology
wdavison@shstrust.net
Mr A Fletcher
Assistant Headmaster - Administration
Mathematics
afletcher@shstrust.net
Mrs V Kelk - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, TEFL, FRSA
Trust Head of Teaching Staff Development and Training
French, Opening Minds
vkelk@shstrust.net
Miss L Raggett - MA, IOSH
Head of Trust Facilities
lraggett@shstrust.net

Academic Leadership Team

Mrs V Kelk - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, TEFL, FRSA
Trust Head of Teaching Staff Development and Training
vkelk@shstrust.net
Mr C Lennon - BA (Hons), PGCE, NQPH, FCoT L.G.S.M
Trust Assistant Head, Cognitive Assessment and Pupil Tracking
Head of Mathematics
clennon@shstrust.net
Mrs L Macallister - BA (Hons), HDE (PGCE), FRSA
Deputy Head - Academic
English
lmacallister@shstrust.net
Mr P Macallister - BA, HDE (PGCE)
Head of Trust IT and Digital Strategy
pmacallister@shstrust.net

Pastoral Leadership Team

Mr T Eaves - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Pastoral Care
Games, Geography
teaves@shstrust.net
Mrs V Kelk - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, TEFL, FRSA
Trust Head of Teaching Staff Development and Training, French, Opening Minds
vkelk@shstrust.net
Mrs J McKeown - FD Childhood Studies, STA Cert
Designated Safeguarding Lead, Head of Theology, Philosophy and Religion, Head of SMSC & PSHE
Computing, Coding and Robotics
jmckeown@shstrust.net

Teaching Staff

Mr D Baker - HND
Teacher of Sport with Humanities
dbaker@shstrust.net
Miss D Barclay - BA (Hons), QTS, PGCE
Head of Year 3
English
dbarclay@shstrust.net
Miss V Barnes - BA (Hons), PGCE
Assistant Director of Music
vbarnes@shstrust.net
Mr T Barnett - BA (Hons), QTS
Head of Year 5
Mathematics, Computing, Coding & Robotics
tbarnett@shstrust.net
Miss A Bhatia - BSc, PGCE
Mathematics, Reasoning
abhatia@shstrust.net
Ms K Bishop - BA, PGCE, QTS,
Science Teacher
kbishop@shstrust.net
Mrs S Cross - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Drama, Future Schools Co-ordinator
English
scross@shstrust.net
Dr A Davies - BA (Hons) PhD
Science Laboratory Technician
adavies@shstrust.net
Mr N Driscoll - PGCE
Games, Mathematics, Reasoning
ndriscoll@shstrust.net
Mrs N Evans - BA, PG Dip, Level 7 SPLD, PGCE
Learning Enrichment Teacher
nevans@shstrust.net
Miss S-L Fifer - B.Ed Hons
Head of Reasoning
English
slfifer@shstrust.net
Mr K Foster - BSc (Hons)
Head of Football, Head of PE
Games
kfoster@shstrust.net
Mr M Goldsworthy - BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Teacher of Games and Humanities
mgoldsworthy@shstrust.net
Mrs Z Francis - BA (Hons), PGCE
Theology, Philosophy and Religion, Latin
zfrancis@shstrust.net
Mr A Greenwood - BA, MA
Head of Classics
agreenwood@shstrust.net
Mrs A Harding - Cert Ed
Mathematics
aharding@shstrust.net
Mrs S Holmes - B Ed, Cert Ed
Learning Enrichment Co-ordinator
Science, English
sholmes@shstrust.net
Mrs A Kheir - BA (Hons)
Head of Art
akheir@shstrust.net
Mrs K Lee - BA (Hons) with QTS
English, Geography
klee@shstrust.net
Mr D Leek
Head of Year 8, Head of Rugby
Games, PE,
dleek@shstrust.net
Mrs S-A Lennon - BA (Hons), PGCE
English, Theology, Philosophy and Religion, Reading
salennon@shstrust.net
Miss H Mallory - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Geography
hmallory@shstrust.net
Mrs M Milsom - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of English
mmilsom@shstrust.net
Miss E Morand - Licence en Lettres, CAPES (Currently on Maternity Leave)
French
Mr C Nicholas - BSc (Hons), MSc
Games, PE, Leadership, Geography
cnicholas@shstrust.net
Miss A Panebianco - MA, PGCE, QTS (Maternity cover for Miss E. Morand)
French, Reading
apanebianco@shstrust.net
Dr M Petit-Liaudon - BA (Hons), MA (Hons), PHD, TEFL,
Latin, French Assistante
mpetit-liaudon@shstrust.net
Mrs C Richards - BSc, PGCE
Head of Year 6
Science
crichards@shstrust.net
Mrs L Ross - BA Hons with QTS
Head of Science, Head of Year 4
STEM
lross@shstrust.net
Mr W Rush - MA, BA, QTS
Head of Year 7
Games, Science, PE, Leadership
wrush@shstrust.net
Mr D Sims - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of French
dsims@shstrust.net
Mr S Smart - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of History
ssmart@shstrust.net
Mr C Spires
Head of Design & Technology
Games
cspires@shstrust.net
Mr J Thomas - Certificate Higher Education, BA (Hons)
Director of Music
jthomas@shstrust.net
Mrs V Toussaint - BA (Hons), QTS
French
vtoussaint@shstrust.net
Mr T Tresigne - BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mathematics, Reasoning
ttresigne@shstrust.net
Mrs S West - BA (Hons), QTS, HDE (PGCE), MA
English, Theology, Philosophy and Religion
swest@shstrust.net

Gap Students

Miss E Budd
ebudd@shstrust.net

Administrative and Support staff

Mrs T Balasuriyar
Finance Assistant
tbalasuriyar@shstrust.net
Dr J Brumwell - Doctor of Business Administration, Master of Business Administration, CIPD (MCIPD)
Head of Trust Human Resources
jbrumwell@shstrust.net
Mrs B Cross - Bachelor of Commerce; CIMA
Finance Assistant
bcross@shstrust.net
Mrs A Dickinson - BA (Hons), PGCE
Library Support
adickinson@shstrust.net
Miss D Dospatlieva - BA (Hons)
Senior Finance Assistant
ddospatlieva@shstrust.net
Mrs J Finn - AAT Level 4 Diploma in Accounting
Payroll Officer and Finance Assistant
jfinn@shstrust.net
Mrs A Gibbins
Compliance & Data Protection Officer
agibbins@shstrust.net
Mrs C Maidlow
Admin Support
cmaidlow@shstrust.net
Mrs M Mathews - BSc
HR Administration Assistant
mmathews@shstrust.net
Mrs M McGrath - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE
Head of Trust Marketing
mmcgrath@shstrust.net
Mr M Meacher - Level 3 Certificate of Professional Competence for Transport
Fleet Manager
mmeacher@shstrust.net
Mrs S Paul - BA (Hons), PGCE
Assistant Director of Music
spaul@shstrust.net
Mr S Pothunnah - FCCA
Financial Controller
spothunnah@shstrust.net
Ms L Raggett - MA, IOSH
Head of Trust Facilities
lraggett@shstrust.net
Mrs J Reynolds - CACHE Level 3 Diploma
Matron
jreynolds@shstrust.net
Mrs D Rose
Assistant to the Executive Headmaster
drose@shstrust.net
Mrs A Shine - Montessori Diploma
School Secretary
shsoffice@shstrust.net
Mrs F Sweetland
Registrar
fsweetland@shstrust.net
Miss L Taylor
1 to 1 Support Assistant
ltaylor@shstrust.net
Mrs S Thomas - P.A. Diploma
School Secretary
shsoffice@shstrust.net
Mr S Udayakumar - MSc
IT Support & Network Technician
sudayakumar@shstrust.net
Mr B Walker - CompTIA A+
IT Support
support@shstrust.net

Facilities Support Staff

Mr J Beevers
Mobile Maintenance Assistant
Mr J Burns
Coach Driver and Fleet Supervisor
Mr A Cheadle
Trust Facilities and Operations Manager
Mr H Cheadle
Lettings Administrator
Mr S Kalinowski
Mobile Maintenance Assistant
Mr P Thomas
Mobile Maintenance Assistant

Minibus/Coach Drivers

Mr J. Beckett
Mrs S. Cunnett
Mr P. Eden
Mr D. Englefield
Mr. P Gordon-Brown
Mr S. Gough
Mrs S. Jones
Mrs R. Osborn
Mr M. Rumble
Mrs A. Sibley
Mr R. Smith
Mrs M. Tasker
Mr D. Thomas
Mr P. Thomas
Mr J. Yarnley