Staff List

Executive Head

Mrs J Hubbard - MA BA(Hons) PGCE PGDipSEN
Executive Head

Senior Leadership Team

Mr J Albert - MA, BSc (Hons), QTS
Senior Deputy Head
Geography & Sports Teacher

Mr T Eaves - BA (Hons), PGCE
Deputy Head - Pastoral, DDSL
Games & History Teacher
Mrs J Hand - BA (Hons)
Director of Communications & Compliance, DSL
Mr D McSherry - BEd (Hons), CANTAB, QTS, DipAD
Deputy Head - Academic
English Teacher

Safeguarding Team

Mrs J Hand - BA (Hons)
Director of Communication & Compliance, DSL

Mr T Eaves - BA (Hons), PGCE
Deputy Head - Pastoral, DDSL
Games & Geography Teacher
Mrs J Hubbard - MA, BA (Hons), PGCE, PGDipSEN
Executive Head, DDSL
Mr W Rush - MA, BA, QTS
Games, Science & Leadership Teacher, DDSL

Teaching Staff

Miss H Arbuckle - BA (Hons), QTS
English Teacher
Mr D Baker - HND
Head of Cricket, PE, Games & Leadership Teacher
Miss D Barclay - BA (Hons), MA, QTS, PGCE
Head of Year 3
English Teacher
Mr T Barnett - BA (Hons), QTS
Head of Year 5
Maths, Computing, Coding & Robotics Teacher
Mrs A Bhatia - BSc, PGCE
Maths & Reasoning Teacher
Miss K Bishop - BA, MA (Oxon), PGCE, QTS,
Science Teacher
Mrs S Cross - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of English
Mr W Davison - BA (Hons), QTS
Director of Sport & Co-Curricular
Design & Technology Teacher
Mr N Driscoll - PGCE
Head of Reasoning, Maths Teacher
Mrs N Evans - BA, PG Dip, Level 7 SPLD, PGCE
Learning Enrichment Teacher
Mr A Fletcher
Administration Lead, Teaching
Maths Teacher
Mr K Foster - BSc (Hons)
Head of Football, Head of PE
Games Teacher
Mrs Z Francis - BA (Hons), PGCE
Theology, Philosophy & Religion and Latin Teacher
Mr M Goldsworthy - BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Games & History Teacher
Future Schools Co-ordinator
Mrs A Greaves - BSc, PGCE
Science Teacher
Mr A Greenwood - BA, MA
Head of Classics
Mr T Hamilton - BA (Hons), MA PgDip (TCM) Cert.Ed
Director of Music
Mrs K Hendry - BA (Hons) PGCE, QTS
Latin Teacher
Mrs S Holmes - B Ed, Cert Ed
Learning Enrichment Co-ordinator
Science & English Teacher
Miss S Jackson - BA, PGCE, QTS
Head of Art
Miss E Jane - BSc (Hons), PGCE
Maths Teacher
Mme V Kelk - BA (Hons), MA PGCE, TEFL, FRSA
Lead Coach, French & Opening Minds Teacher
Mr D Leek
Head of Year 8, Head of Rugby
Games & PE Teacher
Mrs S-A Lennon - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Year 4
English, Theology, Philosophy & Religion and Reading Teacher
Mr P Macallister - BA, HDE (PGCE), CompTIA A+
Head of Trust IT & Digital Strategy
Head of Computing, Coding & Robotics
History Teacher
Miss H Mallory - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Geography
Mr P Molloy - BA (Hons), PGCE
KS2 Teacher with English specialism
Mme E Morand - Licence, CAPES
French Teacher
Mr C Nicholas - BSc (Hons), MSc, PGCE
Head of Year 6
Games, PE, Leadership & Geography Teacher
Dr M O'Brien - BA (Hons), MA (Hons), PHD, TEFL,
Latin Teacher & French Assistant
(Currently on Maternity Leave)
Mrs R Radhakrishnan - BA, MBA, QTS
KS2 Teacher with Maths specialism
Mrs C Richards - BSc, PGCE
Head of Science
Mr W Rush - MA, BA, QTS
Head of Year 7, DDSL
Games, Science & Leadership Teacher
Mr D Sims - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of French
Mr S Smart - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of History
Miss A Spence BMus (Hons)
Music Teacher
Mr C Spires
Head of Design & Technology
Games Teacher
Mr M Strudwick - HND Education
Head of Theology, Philosophy & Religion
Mme V Toussaint - BA (Hons), QTS
French Teacher
Mr T Tresigne - BSc (Hons), PGCE
Head of Maths & Reasoning Teacher
Miss P Weddle - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE
Head of Drama & English Teacher
Mrs S West - BA (Hons), QTS, HDE (PGCE), MA
English, Theology, Philosophy & Religion Teacher

Gap Students

Mr S Hooton
Mr N Janmohamed
Miss A Rees

Administrative and Support staff

Miss I Baker - Higher National Diploma
Science Technician
Mrs T Balasuriyar
Finance Assistant
Miss T Barkley
Dr J Brumwell - Doctor of Business Administration, Master of Business Administration, CIPD (MCIPD)
Head of Trust Human Resources
Mrs B Cross - Bachelor of Commerce; CIMA
Finance Assistant
Director of Finance & Resources
Mrs A Dickinson - BA (Hons), PGCE
Library Support
Miss D Dospatlieva - BA (Hons), CIMA CGMA, ACMA
Senior Finance Assistant
Mrs N El Bachir
Mrs J Finn - AAT Level 4 Diploma in Accounting
Payroll Officer & Finance Assistant
Mr A Fletcher
Administration Lead, Teaching
Mrs A Gibbins
Compliance & Data Protection Officer
Mr P Macallister - BA, HDE (PGCE), CompTIA A+
Head of Trust It & Digital Strategy
Head of Computing, Coding and Robotics
History Teacher
Mrs C Maidlow
Admin Assistant
Mrs M Mathews - BSc
HR Administration Assistant
Mr M Meacher - CPC Passenger Transport Level 3
Transport Manager
Miss R Mead - BA (Hons)
HR Advisor
Mrs S Paul - BA (Hons), PGCE
Assistant Director of Music
Mr S Pothunnah - FCCA
Financial Controller
Ms L Raggett - MA, IOSH, NEBOSH NGC in Occupational Health and Safety
Head of Trust Facilities
Mrs D Rose
Assistant to the Executive Head
Mrs A Shine - Montessori Diploma
School Secretary
Miss L Taylor
1 to 1 Support Assistant
Mrs S Thomas - P.A. Diploma
School Secretary
Mr S Udayakumar - MSc
Network Manager
Mr B Walker - CompTIA A+
IT Support
Mrs T Ward - CIM Diploma, IDM Award in Social Media
Trust Marketing Manager

Facilities Support Staff

Mr S Bullenthorpe
Mobile Maintenance Assistant
Mr J Burns
Coach Driver and Fleet Supervisor
Mr A Cheadle
Trust Facilities and Operations Manager
Mr H Cheadle
Lettings Administrator
Mr D Goodwin
Mobile Maintenance Assistant
Mr P Eden
Mobile Maintenance Assistant
Mr P Gordon-Brown
Facilities Administration
Mr S Kalinowski
Mobile Maintenance Assistant
Mr S Waller
Mobile Maintenance Assistant

Minibus/Coach Drivers

Mr G Carter

Mrs S Cunnett

Mr D Englefield

Mr C Gilbert

Mr P Gordon-Brown

Mr S Gough

Mrs S Jones

Mr A Joyce

Mrs J Lilley

Mr R Smith

Mrs M Tasker

Mr D Thomas

Mr J Yarnley