Staff List

Headmaster

Mr K Doble - BA, PDM, PGCE, FRSA
Headmaster
kdoble@shstrust.net

Senior Leadership Team

Mr C. Francis - B HUM (Hons), PGCE
Second Master
History, Reading, Design & Technology Teacher
cfrancis@shstrust.net
Mrs L. Macallister - BA (Hons), HDE (PGCE), FRSA
Deputy Head - Academic
English Teacher
lmacallister@shstrust.net
Mrs J. McKeown - FD Childhood Studies, STA Cert
Designated Safeguarding Lead, Head of Theology, Philosophy and Religion, Head of SMSC & PSHE
Computing, Coding & Robotics Teacher
jmckeown@shstrust.net
Mr T. Eaves - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Pastoral Care
Games and Geography Teacher
teaves@shstrust.net
Mrs J. Hand - BA (Hons)
Director of Communications & Compliance, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
jhand@shstrust.net

Senior Management

Dr J Brumwell - Doctor of Business Administration, Master of Business Administration, CIPD (MCIPD)
Head of Trust Human Resources
jbrumwell@shstrust.net
Mr P Dart - B COMM, FCMA, CGMA, FCIS, FIB
Director of Finance & Resources
pdart@shstrust.net
Mr B Davison - BA (Hons), QTS
Director of Sport & Co-Curricular
Games, Design & Technology Teacher
wdavison@shstrust.net
Mr A Fletcher
Assistant Headmaster - Administration
Mathematics Teacher
afletcher@shstrust.net
Mrs V Kelk - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, TEFL
Trust Head of Teaching Staff Development and Training
French and Opening Minds Teacher
vkelk@shstrust.net
Miss L Raggett - MA, IOSH
Head of Trust Facilities
lraggett@shstrust.net

Academic Leadership Team

Mrs V Kelk - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, TEFL
Trust Head of Teaching Staff Development and Training
French and Opening Minds Teacher
vkelk@shstrust.net
Mr C Lennon - BA (Hons), PGCE, NQPH, FCoT L.G.S.M
Trust Assistant Head, Cognitive Assessment and Pupil Tracking
Head of Mathematics
clennon@shstrust.net
Mrs L Macallister - BA (Hons), HDE (PGCE), FRSA
Deputy Head - Academic
English Teacher
lmacallister@shstrust.net
Mr P Macallister - BA, HDE (PGCE)
Head of Trust IT and Digital Strategy
Head of Computing, Coding & Robotics
History Teacher
pmacallister@shstrust.net

Pastoral Leadership Team

Mr T Eaves - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Pastoral Care
Games and Geography Teacher
teaves@shstrust.net
Mrs V Kelk - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, TEFL, FRSA
Trust Head of Teaching Staff Development and Training
French and Opening Minds Teacher
vkelk@shstrust.net
Mrs J McKeown - FD Childhood Studies, STA Cert
Designated Safeguarding Lead, Head of Theology, Philosophy and Religion, Head of SMSC & PSHE
Computing, Coding and Robotics Teacher
jmckeown@shstrust.net

Teaching Staff

Mr D Baker - HND
Games, Theology, Religion & Philosophy and Computing, Coding & Robotics Teacher
dbaker@shstrust.net
Miss D Barclay - BA (Hons), MA, QTS, PGCE
Head of Year 3
English Teacher
dbarclay@shstrust.net
Miss V Barnes - BA (Hons), PGCE
Assistant Director of Music
vbarnes@shstrust.net
Mr T Barnett - BA (Hons), QTS
Head of Year 5
Mathematics, Computing, Coding & Robotics Teacher
tbarnett@shstrust.net
Miss A Bhatia - BSc, PGCE
Mathematics and Reasoning Teacher
abhatia@shstrust.net
Ms K Bishop - BA, PGCE, QTS,
Science Teacher
kbishop@shstrust.net
Mrs S Cross - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Drama, Future Schools Co-ordinator
English Teacher
scross@shstrust.net
Dr A Davies - BA (Hons) PhD
Science Laboratory Technician
adavies@shstrust.net
Mr N Driscoll - PGCE
Mathematics, Reasoning and Games Teacher
ndriscoll@shstrust.net
Mrs N Evans - BA, PG Dip, Level 7 SPLD, PGCE
Learning Enrichment Teacher
nevans@shstrust.net
Miss S-L Fifer - B.Ed Hons
Head of Reasoning
English Teacher
slfifer@shstrust.net
Mr K Foster - BSc (Hons)
Head of Football, Head of PE
Games Teacher
kfoster@shstrust.net
Mr M Goldsworthy - BA (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Games and History Teacher
mgoldsworthy@shstrust.net
Mrs Z Francis - BA (Hons), PGCE
Theology, Philosophy & Religion and Latin Teacher
zfrancis@shstrust.net
Mr A Greenwood - BA, MA
Head of Classics
agreenwood@shstrust.net
Mrs A Harding - Cert Ed
Mathematics Teacher
aharding@shstrust.net
Mrs S Holmes - B Ed, Cert Ed
Learning Enrichment Co-ordinator
Science and English Teacher
sholmes@shstrust.net
Mrs A Kheir - BA (Hons)
Head of Art
akheir@shstrust.net
Mrs K Lee - BA (Hons) with QTS
English and Geography Teacher
klee@shstrust.net
Mr D Leek
Head of Year 8, Head of Rugby
Games and PE Teacher
dleek@shstrust.net
Mrs S-A Lennon - BA (Hons), PGCE
English, Theology, Philosophy & Religion and Reading Teacher
salennon@shstrust.net
Miss H Mallory - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Geography
hmallory@shstrust.net
Mrs M Milsom - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of English
mmilsom@shstrust.net
Miss E Morand - Licence en Lettres, CAPES (Currently on Maternity Leave)
French Teacher
Mr C Nicholas - BSc (Hons), MSc
Games, PE, Leadership and Geography Teacher
cnicholas@shstrust.net
Miss A Panebianco - MA, PGCE, QTS (Maternity cover for Miss E. Morand)
French and Reading Teacher
apanebianco@shstrust.net
Dr M Petit-Liaudon - BA (Hons), MA (Hons), PHD, TEFL,
Latin and French Assistante Teacher
mpetit-liaudon@shstrust.net
Mrs C Richards - BSc, PGCE
Head of Year 6
Science Teacher
crichards@shstrust.net
Mrs L Ross - BA Hons with QTS
Head of Science, Head of Year 4
STEM Teacher
lross@shstrust.net
Mr W Rush - MA, BA, QTS
Head of Year 7
Games, Science and Leadership Teacher
wrush@shstrust.net
Mr D Sims - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of French
dsims@shstrust.net
Mr S Smart - BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of History
ssmart@shstrust.net
Mr C Spires
Head of Design & Technology
Games Teacher
cspires@shstrust.net
Mr J Thomas - Certificate Higher Education, BA (Hons)
Director of Music
jthomas@shstrust.net
Mrs V Toussaint - BA (Hons), QTS
French Teacher
vtoussaint@shstrust.net
Mr T Tresigne - BSc (Hons), PGCE
Mathematics and Reasoning Teacher
ttresigne@shstrust.net
Mrs S West - BA (Hons), QTS, HDE (PGCE), MA
English, Theology, Philosophy & Religion Teacher
swest@shstrust.net

Gap Students

Miss S Benton
sbenton@shstrust.net
Miss E Budd
ebudd@shstrust.net
Mr T McKinlay
tmckinlay@shstrust.net

Administrative and Support staff

Mrs T Balasuriyar
Finance Assistant
tbalasuriyar@shstrust.net
Dr J Brumwell - Doctor of Business Administration, Master of Business Administration, CIPD (MCIPD)
Head of Trust Human Resources
jbrumwell@shstrust.net
Mrs B Cross - Bachelor of Commerce; CIMA
Finance Assistant
bcross@shstrust.net
Mrs A Dickinson - BA (Hons), PGCE
Library Support
adickinson@shstrust.net
Miss D Dospatlieva - BA (Hons)
Senior Finance Assistant
ddospatlieva@shstrust.net
Mrs J Finn - AAT Level 4 Diploma in Accounting
Payroll Officer and Finance Assistant
jfinn@shstrust.net
Mrs A Gibbins
Compliance & Data Protection Officer
agibbins@shstrust.net
Mrs C Maidlow
Admin Support
cmaidlow@shstrust.net
Mrs M Mathews - BSc
HR Administration Assistant
mmathews@shstrust.net
Mrs M McGrath - BA (Hons), MA, PGCE
Head of Trust Marketing
mmcgrath@shstrust.net
Mr M Meacher - Level 3 Certificate of Professional Competence for Transport
Fleet Manager
mmeacher@shstrust.net
Mrs S Paul - BA (Hons), PGCE
Assistant Director of Music
spaul@shstrust.net
Mr S Pothunnah - FCCA
Financial Controller
spothunnah@shstrust.net
Ms L Raggett - MA, IOSH
Head of Trust Facilities
lraggett@shstrust.net
Mrs J Reynolds - CACHE Level 3 Diploma
Matron
jreynolds@shstrust.net
Mrs D Rose
Assistant to the Executive Headmaster
drose@shstrust.net
Mrs A Shine - Montessori Diploma
School Secretary
shsoffice@shstrust.net
Ms F Sweetland
Registrar
fsweetland@shstrust.net
Miss L Taylor
1 to 1 Support Assistant
ltaylor@shstrust.net
Mrs S Thomas - P.A. Diploma
School Secretary
shsoffice@shstrust.net
Mr S Udayakumar - MSc
IT Support & Network Technician
sudayakumar@shstrust.net
Mr B Walker - CompTIA A+
IT Support
support@shstrust.net

Facilities Support Staff

Mr J Burns
Coach Driver and Fleet Supervisor
Mr A Cheadle
Trust Facilities and Operations Manager
Mr H Cheadle
Lettings Administrator
Mr P Eden
Mobile Maintenance Assistant
Mr P Gordon-Brown
Facilities Administration
Mr S Kalinowski
Mobile Maintenance Assistant
Mr P Stockden
Mobile Maintenance Assistant

Minibus/Coach Drivers

Mr J Beckett
Mrs S Cunnett
Mr D Englefield
Mr P Gordon-Brown
Mr S Gough
Mrs S Jones
Mr M Rumble
Mrs A Sibley
Mr R Smith
Mrs M Tasker
Mr D Thomas
Mr J Yarnley