Please find below a list of our current governors, the date of their appointment and their background.

Mr D JohnsChairman of Governors (appointed as Chair in 2015)
Appointed to Shrewsbury House School Trust Board in 2012
Background: Finance/Development
Mrs S Clarke(Appointed 2018)
Background: Education - Headmistress at Rowan Preparatory School
Mr L Lee(Appointed 1992)
Background: Accountant and Bursar at Hinchley Wood School
Mrs J Le Grice(Appointed 2012)
Background: Marketing
Mrs C LinneyDesignated Safeguarding Governor (appointed in 2016)
Appointed to Shrewsbury House School Trust Board in 2014
Background: Education
Mr M Millard(Appointed 2018)
Background: Banking – Corporate Finance
Mr D Sanders(Appointed 2014)
Background: Lawyer/Education
Mrs C Thorneycroft(Appointed 2019)
Background: Executive recruitment
Mrs J Whittingham(Appointed 2015)
Background: Education - Headmistress at St Hilary's School
Mr V Laville(Appointed 2017)
Background: Finance

If you wish to correspond with Mr Johns, Chairman of Governors, please address your communication to him C/O Shrewsbury House School Trust, 107 Ditton Road, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 6RL.